You can can grant access for Team members and Clients for any number of Objects. Each user's permissions are defined by their role. No one on the team or clients can view or edit Objects unless you share them (aka grant access).
You can share Objects with the entire team, groups of users/clients or individual users. Learn more here. Dashboards and reports can also be shared via a direct public link.
Currently Slemma's API allows to grant and revoke access.